Dungeon Crawlers Radio

The Bands of Mourning

February 1, 2016

The Dungeon Crawlers Team returns for the 2016 years with three shows each week to fulfill your geek wants and needs with shorter running times. This episode the Dungeon Crawlers Team talked with author, Brandon Sanderson about his latest book, “The Bands of Mourning”. The Bands of Mourning is the sixth book in the Mistborn series and the third book with Wax and Wayne.

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App